Vallavolikogu liikmed

21.02.17
 Vallavolikogu esimehe Jaanus Järveoja vastuvõtuaeg on T 15.45 - 16.30  vallamajas

Nimi

 

E-post

 

Jaanus Järveoja

Volikogu esimees

jaanus@nrg.tartu.ee

Valimisliit Hea valik

Marika Saar

Volikogu liige

marika.saar@sotsdem.ee

Sotsiaaldemokraatlik erakond

Jüri Aliste

Volikogu liige

jyriste@gmail.com

Valimisliit Hea valik

Gea Järvela

Volikogu liige

gea@nvv.ee

Nõo.eu Valimisliit

Mart Kreevald

Volikogu liige

kreevald@hot.ee

Valimisliit Hea valik

Harri Kubri

Volikogu liige

harrikubri@hot.ee

Sotsiaaldemokraatlik erakond

Krista Kvarnström

Volikogu liige

kristakvarn@hotmail.com

Valimisliit Hea valik

Veli Lahtmets

Volikogu liige

veli.lahtmets@eesti.ee

Nõo.eu Valimisliit

Laurits Leedjärv

Volikogu liige

laurits.leedjarv@to.ee

Valimisliit Hea valik

Teet Marran

Volikogu liige

teet@deckol.ee

Valimisliit Hea valik

Silver Pastak

Volikogu liige

silver.pastak@mail.ee

Valimisliit Hea valik

Priit Randala

Volikogu liige

info@vapramae.ee

Nõo.eu Valimisliit

Lembit Toru

Volikogu liige

lembit@tmsl.ee

Valimisliit Hea valik